The Miss North Dakota Scholarship Organization is a 501(c)3 and an official preliminary to the Miss America Scholarship Pageant, the world’s leading provider of scholarships to young women.

The purpose and commitment of the Miss North Dakota Scholarship Organization is to recognize potential, reward achievement and promote women throughout North Dakota by providing opportunities to develop interviewing and communication skills, enhance performance capability, encourage a healthy lifestyle, promote community involvement through service, and build self-esteem and self-confidence through competition. In addition, provide scholarship dollars to encourage women in North Dakota to continue their education in preparation for their future. 

At our state program in 2017, over $43,000 in scholarships were provided to 19 contestants

Click Here to Make A Donation to the Miss North Dakota Scholarship Organization

 Miss North Dakota Board of Directors

Miss North Dakota Board of Directors

Miss North Dakota Board of Directors

Debbie Richter - President
       Kathy Jones - Executive Director

B. Michael Quale - Miss North Dakota Pageant Producer
Stephanie Johnson - Miss North Dakota's Outstanding Teen Director

Marian Hamilton - Scholarship Chairperson
Cathy Kruse - Treasurer

Mark Jensen - Eastern Field Director
Georgia Becker-Bedwell - Talent Coordinator

Marilyn McGinley - Past President

Jack Dyville
Ted Linseth

 SuAnn Olson
Marla Bean
Stephanie (Hamilton) Ahlfeldt
Lucy Wenko

Lavina Domagala
Allen Domagala
Murphy Lund
Kevin Duttenhefner
Renee Rogness

Ken Jones - School Tour Manager
Tessie Jones Schwanke - Marketing/Photographer/Webmaster
Rachel Richter Lordemann - Business Manager

Tessie Jones Schwanke
Jacqueline Johnson-Leister

Rosie Sauvageau Nestingen

Miss North Dakota Organization
PO Box 607
Williston, ND  58802-0607